Statistics translations

Posts

PostTranslation URL
30 years ago, the best show I ever witnessedhttp://apoplife.nl/30-jaar-geleden-beste-concert-ooit-zag/
A Pop Life: one year old; the best and most read stories!http://apoplife.nl/a-pop-life-een-jaar-oud-de-beste-en-meest-gelezen-verhalen/
A Resolution Honoring Prince Rogers Nelson – City Of Minneapolishttp://apoplife.nl/a-resolution-honoring-prince-rogers-nelson-city-minneapolis/
AC/DC – Let There Be Rockhttp://apoplife.nl/acdc-let-there-be-rock/
Advertising 1967, 1987 & 2017: The Beatles – Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Bandhttp://apoplife.nl/reclame-1967-1987-2017-beatles-sgt-peppers-lonely-hearts-club-band/
Album top 50, numbers 10 to 1http://apoplife.nl/top-50-deel-3/
Album top 50, numbers 25 to 11http://apoplife.nl/top-50-deel-2/
Album top 50, numbers 50 to 26http://apoplife.nl/top-50-deel-1/
Best albums, 1966 – 2017: A Pop Life, 1 year anniversaryhttp://apoplife.nl/bestealbums-1966-2017-a-pop-life-1-jarig-jubileum/
Birthday 1977 & Fleetwood Mac’s Go Your Own Wayhttp://apoplife.nl/verjaardag-1977-fleetwood-mac-go-your-own-way/
Bob Marley & The Wailers – Exodushttp://apoplife.nl/bob-marley-and-the-wailers-exodus/
Chuck Brown & the history of go-gohttp://apoplife.nl/chuck-brown-geschiedenis-go-go/
Closing of 2016http://apoplife.nl/jaarafsluiting-2016/
Concerts, top 50http://apoplife.nl/concerten-top-50/
D’Angelo – Black Messiahhttp://apoplife.nl/dangelo-black-messiah/
Daft Punk – Homeworkhttp://apoplife.nl/daft-punk-homework/
Danko Jones – Born A Lionhttp://apoplife.nl/danko-jones-born-a-lion/
David Bowie 1947-2016 & Low and “Heroes” 40 years oldhttp://apoplife.nl/david-bowie-1947-2016-low-heroes-40-jaar/
Dead Kennedyshttp://apoplife.nl/dead-kennedys/
Dedicated To Mamahttp://apoplife.nl/voor-mama/
Discharge – Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothinghttp://apoplife.nl/discharge-hear-nothing-see-nothing-say-nothing/
Divine – My First Albumhttp://apoplife.nl/divine-my-first-album/
Elvis Presley, 01/08/1935 – 08/16/1977http://apoplife.nl/elvis-presley-08-01-1935-16-08-1977/
Eric B. & Rakim – Paid In Fullhttp://apoplife.nl/eric-b-and-rakim-paid-in-full/
Frank Zappa’s Joe’s Garage still up to datehttp://apoplife.nl/zappa-joes-garage-nog-steeds-actueel/
George Michael – Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1http://apoplife.nl/george-michael-listen-without-prejudice/
Grindermanhttp://apoplife.nl/grinderman/
Guilty pleasureshttp://apoplife.nl/guilty-pleasures/
Guns N’ Roses – Appetite For Destructionhttp://apoplife.nl/guns-n-roses-appetite-for-destruction/
I Feel Love: the future is here and now!http://apoplife.nl/i-feel-love-toekomst-hier-nu/
Introducing The Hardline According To Terence Trent D’Arbyhttp://apoplife.nl/introducing-the-hardline-according-to-terence-trent-darby/
Jill Jones, one of the best Prince satellite actshttp://apoplife.nl/jill-jones-een-van-de-beste-prince-satelliet-acts/
Joe Jackson – Night And Dayhttp://apoplife.nl/joe-jackson-night-and-day/
Killing Joke – Revelationshttp://apoplife.nl/killing-joke-revelations/
King Crimson 1981 – 1984http://apoplife.nl/king-crimson-1981-1984/
Lone Justice, an introduction to Maria McKeehttp://apoplife.nl/lone-justice-introductie-tot-maria-mckee/
Lost and found: my Prince necklacehttp://apoplife.nl/verloren-gevonden-prince-ketting/
Madhouse: Prince and jazzhttp://apoplife.nl/madhouse-prince-en-jazz/
Marilyn Monroe, after 55 years still ‘forever young’http://apoplife.nl/marilyn-monroe-forever-young/
One Nite Alone… Solo piano and voice by Princehttp://apoplife.nl/one-nite-alone-solo-piano-and-voice-by-prince/
Paisley Park Day – City Of Chanhassen Proclamationhttp://apoplife.nl/paisley-park-day-city-chanhassen-proclamation/
Paisley Park Museum – City Of Chanhassenhttp://apoplife.nl/paisley-park-museum-city-chanhassen/
Pavement – Brighten The Cornershttp://apoplife.nl/pavement-brighten-the-corners/
Prince – Emancipationhttp://apoplife.nl/prince-emancipation/
Prince – Motherless Childhttp://apoplife.nl/prince-motherless-child/
Prince – One year later…http://apoplife.nl/prince-een-jaar-later/
Prince – Sign O The Times – single – 30 years oldhttp://apoplife.nl/prince-sign-o-the-times-single/
Prince 1958-2016http://apoplife.nl/prince-1958-2016/
Prince concert indexhttp://apoplife.nl/prince-concert-index/
Prince Day – City Of Minneapolis Proclamationhttp://apoplife.nl/prince-day-city-minneapolis-proclamation/
Prince Day – City Of St. Paul Proclamationhttp://apoplife.nl/prince-day-city-of-st-paul-proclamation/
Prince Day – State of Minnesota Proclamationhttp://apoplife.nl/prince-day-state-minnesota-proclamation/
Prince is victorious (once again) with Sign O’ The Timeshttp://apoplife.nl/prince-glorieert-alweer-sign-o-the-times/
Prince satellites, top 10http://apoplife.nl/prince-satelliet-top-10/
Prince Tribute Day – State of Minnesota Proclamationhttp://apoplife.nl/prince-tribute-day-state-minnesota-proclamation/
Prince, the closinghttp://apoplife.nl/prince-afsluiting/
Prince, top 50, numbers 10 to 1http://apoplife.nl/prince-top-50-deel-3/
Prince, top 50, numbers 25 to 11http://apoplife.nl/prince-top-50-deel-2/
Prince, top 50, numbers 50 to 26http://apoplife.nl/prince-top-50-deel-1/
Queen: my very first music lovehttp://apoplife.nl/queen-mijn-allereerste-muziekliefde/
RIP, John Blackwellhttp://apoplife.nl/rip-john-blackwell/
S.Res.444 – A resolution honoring the life and achievements of Princehttp://apoplife.nl/s-res-444-a-resolution-honoring-the-life-and-achievements-prince/
School-journey, plaster and Fats Dominohttp://apoplife.nl/schoolreisje-gips-en-fats-domino/
Simon And Garfunkel – The Concert In Central Parkhttp://apoplife.nl/simon-and-garfunkel-the-concert-in-central-park/
Statement by the President on the Passing of Prince – The White Househttp://apoplife.nl/statement-by-the-president-on-the-passing-prince-the-white-house/
Strongest & best-known band & artist logoshttp://apoplife.nl/sterkste-bekendste-band-artiest-logos/
Sun, top funk & soul from Ohiohttp://apoplife.nl/sun-top-funk-soul-ohio/
The best 12-incheshttp://apoplife.nl/beste-12-inches/
The best ABBA singleshttp://apoplife.nl/beste-abba-singles/
The best albums made by womenhttp://apoplife.nl/beste-albums-gemaakt-door-vrouwen/
The best Australian songshttp://apoplife.nl/beste-australische-nummers/
The best debut albumshttp://apoplife.nl/beste-debuut-albums/
The Congos – Heart Of the Congoshttp://apoplife.nl/the-congos-heart-of-the-congos/
The evening of Sinterklaas Day 1976 & ABBA’s Dancing Queenhttp://apoplife.nl/sinterklaas-avond-1976-abba-dancing-queen/
The greatest albumcovershttp://apoplife.nl/mooiste-albumhoezen/
The musical answer to 9/11: Bruce Springsteen’s The Risinghttp://apoplife.nl/het-muzikale-antwoord-op-9-11-bruce-springsteen-the-rising/
The ugliest albumcovershttp://apoplife.nl/de-lelijkste-albumhoezen/
Top 50, epiloguehttp://apoplife.nl/top-50-epiloog/
U2: From Pinkpop through the desert to the supermarkethttp://apoplife.nl/u2-pinkpop-woestijn-naar-supermarkt/
Underworld, the best singleshttp://apoplife.nl/underworld-beste-singles/
Vanity 6: sex sells, or something more?http://apoplife.nl/vanity-6/

Reviews

ReviewTranslation URL
A Christmas Gift For Youhttp://apoplife.nl/review/a-christmas-gift-for-you/
Amy Winehouse – Back To Blackhttp://apoplife.nl/review/amy-winehouse-back-to-black/
Arcade Fire – Everything Nowhttp://apoplife.nl/review/arcade-fire-everything-now/
David Bowie – Cracked Actorhttp://apoplife.nl/review/david-bowie-cracked-actor/
David Bowie Is exhibithttp://apoplife.nl/review/david-bowie-is-tentoonstelling/
Emancipation? No, thank u!http://apoplife.nl/review/emancipation-no-thanks/
Japan – Tin Drumhttp://apoplife.nl/review/japan-tin-drum/
Joan As Police Woman & Benjamin Lazar Davis – Let It Be Youhttp://apoplife.nl/review/joan-as-police-woman-benjamin-lazar-davis-let-it-be-you/
Leonard Cohen – Greatest Hitshttp://apoplife.nl/review/leonard-cohen-greatest-hits/
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Skeleton Treehttp://apoplife.nl/review/nick-cave-skeleton-tree/
Prince – 4Everhttp://apoplife.nl/review/prince-4ever/
Prince – Deliverancehttp://apoplife.nl/review/prince-deliverance/
Prince – The Rainbow Childrenhttp://apoplife.nl/review/prince-the-rainbow-children/
Prince & The New Power Generation – Diamonds And Pearlshttp://apoplife.nl/review/prince-the-new-power-generation-diamonds-and-pearls/
Prince & The Revolution – Purple Rain Deluxe Expandedhttp://apoplife.nl/review/prince-and-the-revolution-purple-rain-deluxe-expanded/
Public Enemy – Apocalypse 91…The Enemy Strikes Blackhttp://apoplife.nl/review/public-enemy-apocalypse-91-the-enemy-strikes-black/
Sezen Aksu – Söylüyorhttp://apoplife.nl/review/sezen-aksu-soyluyor/
Soulwax – From Deeweehttp://apoplife.nl/review/soulwax-from-deewee/
Spoon – Hot Thoughtshttp://apoplife.nl/review/spoon-hot-thoughts/
The Cure: 35 years of Faithhttp://apoplife.nl/review/the-cure-faith/
The Family Stand – Moon In Scorpiohttp://apoplife.nl/review/the-family-stand-moon-scorpio/
Thundercat – Drunkhttp://apoplife.nl/review/thundercat-drunk/

Pages

PostTranslation URL
A Pop Life – New subscriberhttp://apoplife.nl/nieuwe-abonnee/
Abouthttp://apoplife.nl/over/
All future articleshttp://apoplife.nl/volledige-planning-te-verschijnen-artikelen/
Archivehttp://apoplife.nl/archief/
Blog – A Pop Lifehttp://apoplife.nl/blog/
Contacthttp://apoplife.nl/contact/
Copyrighthttp://apoplife.nl/copyright/
Newsletter archivehttp://apoplife.nl/nieuwsbrief-archief/
Review archivehttp://apoplife.nl/recensie-archief/
Statisticshttp://apoplife.nl/statistieken/
Statistics comment counthttp://apoplife.nl/statistieken-reactie-aantallen/
Statistics comment visitorshttp://apoplife.nl/statistieken-reactie-bezoekers/
Statistics plan counthttp://apoplife.nl/statistieken-planning/
Statistics share counthttp://apoplife.nl/statistieken-deel-aantallen/
Statistics show counthttp://apoplife.nl/statistieken-weergave-aantallen/
Statistics task overviewhttp://apoplife.nl/statistieken-taak-overzicht/
Statistics translationshttp://apoplife.nl/statistieken-vertalingen/
This month in previous yearshttp://apoplife.nl/deze-maand-in-voorgaande-jaren/