All future articles

This page contains all future articles including their repective publish dates. Please be advised that this information is liable to change: the further away in time, the less fixed the dates and subjects are.

Long term planning

And yet another Public Enemy hip-hop classic, Fear Of A Black Planet
Romanthony – R.Hide In Plain Site
Prince creates psychedelic funk on Around The World In A Day
Linton Kwesi Johnson’s masterpiece Bass Culture
Devo – Freedom Of Choice
Emotional Rescue, the forgotten Rolling Stones album
Live Aid, the day the world cared (and wanted to see music)
The Family, the ultimate Prince satellite project
Kiss makes it big time with Alive!
At long last Prince does release the fantastic The Gold Experience
More Specials, the best album of 1980?
Prince starts his genius run with the fantastic Dirty Mind
Japan – Gentlemen Take Polaroids
Kate Bush makes her comeback with the beautiful Aerial
Bob Marley And The Wailers Live!, the best live album of all time?
The Clash top themselves with the stunning Sandinista!

Should you like to make suggestions regarding subjects, please contact A Pop Life using the Contact menu-option or comment on one of the already published articles.