Return to Statistics

Statistics translations

Posts

PostTranslation URL
1984, the best year for pop music?https://apoplife.nl/1984-het-beste-popmuziek-jaar/
1999: Prince on his way to the tophttps://apoplife.nl/1999-prince-op-weg-naar-de-top/
24-Carat Black – Ghetto: Misfortune’s Wealthhttps://apoplife.nl/24-carat-black-ghetto-misfortunes-wealth/
25 years ago: the Bijlmer disasterhttps://apoplife.nl/25-jaar-geleden-de-bijlmerramp/
30 years ago, the best show I ever witnessedhttps://apoplife.nl/30-jaar-geleden-beste-concert-ooit-zag/
30 years ago, the most special show I ever witnessedhttps://apoplife.nl/30-jaar-geleden-het-meest-bijzondere-concert-dat-ik-ooit-zag/
A Pop Life: one year old; the best and most read stories!https://apoplife.nl/a-pop-life-een-jaar-oud-de-beste-en-meest-gelezen-verhalen/
A Resolution Honoring Prince Rogers Nelson – City Of Minneapolishttps://apoplife.nl/a-resolution-honoring-prince-rogers-nelson-city-minneapolis/
AC/DC – Let There Be Rockhttps://apoplife.nl/acdc-let-there-be-rock/
Advertising 1967, 1987 & 2017: The Beatles – Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Bandhttps://apoplife.nl/reclame-1967-1987-2017-beatles-sgt-peppers-lonely-hearts-club-band/
Album top 50, numbers 10 to 1https://apoplife.nl/top-50-deel-3/
Album top 50, numbers 25 to 11https://apoplife.nl/top-50-deel-2/
Album top 50, numbers 50 to 26https://apoplife.nl/top-50-deel-1/
Anthony Hamilton – Comin’ From Where I’m Fromhttps://apoplife.nl/anthony-hamilton-comin-from-where-im-from/
Antony And The Johnsons – The Crying Lighthttps://apoplife.nl/antony-and-the-johnsons-the-crying-light/
Aswad – Live And Directhttps://apoplife.nl/aswad-live-and-direct/
Bauhaus – Bela Lugosi’s Deadhttps://apoplife.nl/bauhaus-bela-lugosis-dead/
Best albums, 1966 – 2017: A Pop Life, 1 year anniversaryhttps://apoplife.nl/bestealbums-1966-2017-a-pop-life-1-jarig-jubileum/
Birthday 1977 & Fleetwood Mac’s Go Your Own Wayhttps://apoplife.nl/verjaardag-1977-fleetwood-mac-go-your-own-way/
Blood Orange – Cupid Deluxehttps://apoplife.nl/blood-orange-cupid-deluxe/
Bob Marley & The Wailers – Exodushttps://apoplife.nl/bob-marley-and-the-wailers-exodus/
Breaking up in public: Marvin Gaye’s impressive Here, My Dearhttps://apoplife.nl/scheiden-in-vol-daglicht-marvin-gayes-indrukwekkende-here-my-dear/
Bruce Springsteen – Tunnel Of Lovehttps://apoplife.nl/bruce-springsteen-tunnel-of-love/
Cat Power – Sunhttps://apoplife.nl/cat-power-sun/
Cheap Trick At Budokan: The Complete Concerthttps://apoplife.nl/cheap-trick-at-budokan-the-complete-concert/
Chuck Brown & the history of go-gohttps://apoplife.nl/chuck-brown-geschiedenis-go-go/
Classixx – Hanging Gardenshttps://apoplife.nl/classixx-hanging-gardens/
Closing of 2016https://apoplife.nl/jaarafsluiting-2016/
Closing of 2017https://apoplife.nl/jaarafsluiting-2017/
Closing of 2018https://apoplife.nl/jaarafsluiting-2018/
Cody ChesnuTT – The Headphone Masterpiecehttps://apoplife.nl/cody-chesnutt-the-headphone-masterpiece/
Compact Disc turns 35https://apoplife.nl/compact-disc-wordt-35-jaar-oud/
Concert Allah-Las cancelled due to terrorist threathttps://apoplife.nl/concert-allah-las-afgelast-vanwege-terreurdreiging/
Concerts, top 50https://apoplife.nl/concerten-top-50/
Crass – How Does It Feelhttps://apoplife.nl/crass-how-does-it-feel/
Crass – The Feeding Of The 5000https://apoplife.nl/crass-the-feeding-of-the-5000/
Culture – Two Sevens Clashhttps://apoplife.nl/culture-two-sevens-clash/
D’Angelo – Black Messiahhttps://apoplife.nl/dangelo-black-messiah/
Daft Punk – Homeworkhttps://apoplife.nl/daft-punk-homework/
Danko Jones – Born A Lionhttps://apoplife.nl/danko-jones-born-a-lion/
David Bowie 1947-2016 & Low and “Heroes” 40 years oldhttps://apoplife.nl/david-bowie-1947-2016-low-heroes-40-jaar/
Dead Kennedyshttps://apoplife.nl/dead-kennedys/
Dedicated To Mamahttps://apoplife.nl/voor-mama/
Discharge – Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothinghttps://apoplife.nl/discharge-hear-nothing-see-nothing-say-nothing/
Divine – My First Albumhttps://apoplife.nl/divine-my-first-album/
Donny Hathaway – Livehttps://apoplife.nl/donny-hathaway-live/
Elvis Presley, 01/08/1935 – 08/16/1977https://apoplife.nl/elvis-presley-08-01-1935-16-08-1977/
Elvis’ Christmas Albumhttps://apoplife.nl/elvis-christmas-album/
Eric B. & Rakim – Paid In Fullhttps://apoplife.nl/eric-b-and-rakim-paid-in-full/
Fischer-Z 1979-1981https://apoplife.nl/fischer-z-1979-1981/
Foxygen – We Are The 21st Century Ambassadors Of Peace & Magichttps://apoplife.nl/foxygen-we-are-the-21st-century-ambassadors-of-peace-and-magic/
Frank Zappa’s Joe’s Garage still up to datehttps://apoplife.nl/zappa-joes-garage-nog-steeds-actueel/
Funkadelic – One Nation Under A Groovehttps://apoplife.nl/funkadelic-one-nation-under-a-groove/
George Michael – Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1https://apoplife.nl/george-michael-listen-without-prejudice/
Grease is the wordhttps://apoplife.nl/grease-is-the-word/
Grindermanhttps://apoplife.nl/grinderman/
Guilty pleasureshttps://apoplife.nl/guilty-pleasures/
Guns N’ Roses – Appetite For Destructionhttps://apoplife.nl/guns-n-roses-appetite-for-destruction/
Herbie Hancock – Future Shockhttps://apoplife.nl/herbie-hancock-future-shock/
Herbie Hancock – Head Huntershttps://apoplife.nl/herbie-hancock-head-hunters/
Herman Brood makes two great rock albums in 1 year!https://apoplife.nl/herman-brood-maakt-twee-fantastische-rockplaten-in-1-jaar/
How Devo made a classic its ownhttps://apoplife.nl/devo-satisfaction/
I Feel Love: the future is here and now!https://apoplife.nl/i-feel-love-toekomst-hier-nu/
Iggy And The Stooges – Raw Powerhttps://apoplife.nl/iggy-and-the-stooges-raw-power/
Iggy Pop – Lust For Lifehttps://apoplife.nl/iggy-pop-lust-for-life/
Introducing The Hardline According To Terence Trent D’Arbyhttps://apoplife.nl/introducing-the-hardline-according-to-terence-trent-darby/
James Brown: A Funky Christmas!https://apoplife.nl/james-brown-a-funky-christmas/
Japan – Obscure Alternativeshttps://apoplife.nl/japan-obscure-alternatives/
Japan – Oil On Canvashttps://apoplife.nl/japan-oil-on-canvas/
Jill Jones, one of the best Prince satellite actshttps://apoplife.nl/jill-jones-een-van-de-beste-prince-satelliet-acts/
Joe Jackson – Night And Dayhttps://apoplife.nl/joe-jackson-night-and-day/
Junior Murvin – Police & Thieveshttps://apoplife.nl/junior-murvin-police-and-thieves/
Killing Joke – Revelationshttps://apoplife.nl/killing-joke-revelations/
King Crimson 1981 – 1984https://apoplife.nl/king-crimson-1981-1984/
King Sunny Adé – Juju Musichttps://apoplife.nl/king-sunny-ade-juju-music/
Kiss Alive IIhttps://apoplife.nl/kiss-alive-ii/
Kiss solo albums: Ace Frehleyhttps://apoplife.nl/kiss-solo-albums-ace-frehley/
LCD Soundsystem, the best songshttps://apoplife.nl/lcd-soundsystem-de-beste-nummers/
Lone Justice, an introduction to Maria McKeehttps://apoplife.nl/lone-justice-introductie-tot-maria-mckee/
Lost and found: my Prince necklacehttps://apoplife.nl/verloren-gevonden-prince-ketting/
Lou Reed – Transformerhttps://apoplife.nl/lou-reed-transformer/
Lovesexy: Prince’s crowning achievementhttps://apoplife.nl/prince-zet-de-kroon-op-zijn-werk-met-lovesexy/
Madhouse: Prince and jazzhttps://apoplife.nl/madhouse-prince-en-jazz/
Madonna – Ray Of Lighthttps://apoplife.nl/madonna-ray-of-light/
Mama, 1943 – 2012https://apoplife.nl/mama-1943-2012/
Mandrill – Composite Truthhttps://apoplife.nl/mandrill-composite-truth/
Marilyn Monroe, after 55 years still ‘forever young’https://apoplife.nl/marilyn-monroe-forever-young/
Mazzy Star – So Tonight That I Might Seehttps://apoplife.nl/mazzy-star-so-tonight-that-i-might-see/
Mick Karn – Titleshttps://apoplife.nl/mick-karn-titles/
Music morning opening junior highschoolhttps://apoplife.nl/muziek-ochtendopening-middelbare-school/
My 10 best songs of all timehttps://apoplife.nl/mijn-10-beste-nummers-aller-tijden/
My 10 favorite Dutch albumshttps://apoplife.nl/mijn-10-favoriete-nederlandse-albums/
N.W.A. – Straight Outta Comptonhttps://apoplife.nl/n-w-a-straight-outta-compton/
Neil Young – Comes A Timehttps://apoplife.nl/neil-young-comes-a-time/
Neil Young – Harvest Moonhttps://apoplife.nl/neil-young-harvest-moon/
New Order – Blue Mondayhttps://apoplife.nl/new-order-blue-monday/
New photo’s Prince & The Revolution Live 1986https://apoplife.nl/nieuwe-fotos-prince-the-revolution-live-1986/
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Push The Sky Awayhttps://apoplife.nl/nick-cave-and-the-bad-seeds-push-the-sky-away/
One Nite Alone… Solo piano and voice by Princehttps://apoplife.nl/one-nite-alone-solo-piano-and-voice-by-prince/
Outkast – Aqueminihttps://apoplife.nl/outkast-aquemini/
Paisley Park Day – City Of Chanhassen Proclamationhttps://apoplife.nl/paisley-park-day-city-chanhassen-proclamation/
Paisley Park Museum – City Of Chanhassenhttps://apoplife.nl/paisley-park-museum-city-chanhassen/
Paradiso, the most beautiful concert venue turns 50https://apoplife.nl/paradiso-al-50-jaar-de-mooiste-concertzaal/
Parliament – Flash Lighthttps://apoplife.nl/parliament-flash-light/
Pavement – Brighten The Cornershttps://apoplife.nl/pavement-brighten-the-corners/
Peter Tosh – Equal Rightshttps://apoplife.nl/peter-tosh-equal-rights/
Prince – C-Notehttps://apoplife.nl/prince-c-note/
Prince – Crystal Ball / The Truth / Kamasutrahttps://apoplife.nl/prince-crystal-ball-the-truth-kamasutra/
Prince – Emancipationhttps://apoplife.nl/prince-emancipation/
Prince – Motherless Childhttps://apoplife.nl/prince-motherless-child/
Prince – N.E.W.S.https://apoplife.nl/prince-n-e-w-s/
Prince – One year later…https://apoplife.nl/prince-een-jaar-later/
Prince – Sign O The Times – single – 30 years oldhttps://apoplife.nl/prince-sign-o-the-times-single/
Prince – Xpectationhttps://apoplife.nl/prince-xpectation/
Prince & The New Power Generation – O(+>https://apoplife.nl/prince-the-new-power-generation-love-symbol/
Prince 1958-2016https://apoplife.nl/prince-1958-2016/
Prince and the name changehttps://apoplife.nl/prince-en-de-naamsverandering/
Prince Charles & The City Beat Band – Stone Killershttps://apoplife.nl/prince-charles-and-the-city-beat-band-stone-killers/
Prince concert indexhttps://apoplife.nl/prince-concert-index/
Prince Day – City Of Minneapolis Proclamationhttps://apoplife.nl/prince-day-city-minneapolis-proclamation/
Prince Day – City Of St. Paul Proclamationhttps://apoplife.nl/prince-day-city-of-st-paul-proclamation/
Prince Day – State of Minnesota Proclamationhttps://apoplife.nl/prince-day-state-minnesota-proclamation/
Prince is victorious (once again) with Sign O’ The Timeshttps://apoplife.nl/prince-glorieert-alweer-sign-o-the-times/
Prince makes his debut: For Youhttps://apoplife.nl/prince-debuteert-for-you/
Prince satellites, top 10https://apoplife.nl/prince-satelliet-top-10/
Prince Tribute Day – State of Minnesota Proclamationhttps://apoplife.nl/prince-tribute-day-state-minnesota-proclamation/
Prince, the closinghttps://apoplife.nl/prince-afsluiting/
Prince, top 50, numbers 10 to 1https://apoplife.nl/prince-top-50-deel-3/
Prince, top 50, numbers 25 to 11https://apoplife.nl/prince-top-50-deel-2/
Prince, top 50, numbers 50 to 26https://apoplife.nl/prince-top-50-deel-1/
Public Enemy – It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Backhttps://apoplife.nl/public-enemy-it-takes-a-nation-of-millions-to-hold-us-back/
Public Image Limited: life after The Sex Pistolshttps://apoplife.nl/public-image-limited-het-leven-na-the-sex-pistols/
Queen and fascism: the Jazz albumhttps://apoplife.nl/queen-en-fascisme-het-jazz-album/
Queen: my very first music lovehttps://apoplife.nl/queen-mijn-allereerste-muziekliefde/
Richie Havens Sings Beatles And Dylanhttps://apoplife.nl/richie-havens-sings-beatles-and-dylan/
RIP, John Blackwellhttps://apoplife.nl/rip-john-blackwell/
Roger Daltrey goes solohttps://apoplife.nl/roger-daltrey-maakt-een-solo-album/
Roy Ayers – Coffyhttps://apoplife.nl/roy-ayers-coffy/
S.Res.444 – A resolution honoring the life and achievements of Princehttps://apoplife.nl/s-res-444-a-resolution-honoring-the-life-and-achievements-prince/
Saturday Night Feverhttps://apoplife.nl/saturday-night-fever/
School-journey, plaster and Fats Dominohttps://apoplife.nl/schoolreisje-gips-en-fats-domino/
Simon And Garfunkel – The Concert In Central Parkhttps://apoplife.nl/simon-and-garfunkel-the-concert-in-central-park/
Simple Minds – New Gold Dream (81–82–83–84)https://apoplife.nl/simple-minds-new-gold-dream/
Singles from my elementary school dayshttps://apoplife.nl/singles-uit-mijn-lagere-school-tijd/
Smashing Pumpkins – Siamese Dreamhttps://apoplife.nl/smashing-pumpkins-siamese-dream/
Statement by the President on the Passing of Prince – The White Househttps://apoplife.nl/statement-by-the-president-on-the-passing-prince-the-white-house/
Strongest & best-known band & artist logoshttps://apoplife.nl/sterkste-bekendste-band-artiest-logos/
Sun, top funk & soul from Ohiohttps://apoplife.nl/sun-top-funk-soul-ohio/
Talking Heads: 77https://apoplife.nl/talking-heads-77/
The best 12-incheshttps://apoplife.nl/beste-12-inches/
The best ABBA singleshttps://apoplife.nl/beste-abba-singles/
The best albums made by womenhttps://apoplife.nl/beste-albums-gemaakt-door-vrouwen/
The best Australian songshttps://apoplife.nl/beste-australische-nummers/
The best debut albumshttps://apoplife.nl/beste-debuut-albums/
The best Rolling Stones singleshttps://apoplife.nl/beste-rolling-stones-singles/
The Black Album: Prince gets funkyhttps://apoplife.nl/the-black-album-prince-gets-funky/
The Child Of Lovhttps://apoplife.nl/the-child-of-lov/
The Congos – Heart Of the Congoshttps://apoplife.nl/the-congos-heart-of-the-congos/
The evening of Sinterklaas Day 1976 & ABBA’s Dancing Queenhttps://apoplife.nl/sinterklaas-avond-1976-abba-dancing-queen/
The evening of Sinterklaas Day 1977 & Queen’s News Of The Worldhttps://apoplife.nl/queen-news-of-the-world/
The greatest albumcovershttps://apoplife.nl/mooiste-albumhoezen/
The Jam – Dig The New Breedhttps://apoplife.nl/the-jam-dig-the-new-breed/
The live album by Siouxsie And The Banshees: Nocturnehttps://apoplife.nl/het-live-album-van-siouxsie-and-the-banshees-nocturne/
The Manor Sessions: The Cult travels from Love through Peace to Electrichttps://apoplife.nl/the-manor-sessions-the-cult-reist-van-love-via-peace-naar-electric/
The most hated album in jazz: Miles Davis’ On The Cornerhttps://apoplife.nl/het-meest-gehate-album-in-jazz-miles-davis-on-the-corner/
The musical answer to 9/11: Bruce Springsteen’s The Risinghttps://apoplife.nl/het-muzikale-antwoord-op-9-11-bruce-springsteen-the-rising/
The ugliest albumcovershttps://apoplife.nl/de-lelijkste-albumhoezen/
The Waterboys say farewell to ‘the big music’: Fisherman’s Blues!https://apoplife.nl/the-waterboys-zegt-the-big-music-vaarwel-fishermans-blues/
Timur’s 10 best songs of all time (by guest author Timur)https://apoplife.nl/timurs-10-beste-nummers-aller-tijden/
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – The Live Anthologyhttps://apoplife.nl/tom-petty-and-the-heartbreakers-the-live-anthology/
Tom Waits – Swordfishtromboneshttps://apoplife.nl/tom-waits-swordfishtrombones/
Top 50, epiloguehttps://apoplife.nl/top-50-epiloog/
U2: From Pinkpop through the desert to the supermarkethttps://apoplife.nl/u2-pinkpop-woestijn-naar-supermarkt/
Underworld, the best singleshttps://apoplife.nl/underworld-beste-singles/
Van Halen – The best debut album of all time?https://apoplife.nl/van-halen-het-beste-debuut-album-aller-tijden/
Vanity 6: sex sells, or something more?https://apoplife.nl/vanity-6/
What Time Is It? The Story Of The Timehttps://apoplife.nl/what-time-is-it/
Without Eno Roxy Music makes the album Stranded: their best?https://apoplife.nl/zonder-eno-maakt-roxy-music-het-album-stranded-hun-beste/
Zappa In New Yorkhttps://apoplife.nl/zappa-in-new-york/

Reviews

ReviewTranslation URL
A Christmas Gift For Youhttps://apoplife.nl/review/a-christmas-gift-for-you/
Altın Gün – Onhttps://apoplife.nl/review/altin-gun-on/
Amy Winehouse – Back To Blackhttps://apoplife.nl/review/amy-winehouse-back-to-black/
Arcade Fire – Everything Nowhttps://apoplife.nl/review/arcade-fire-everything-now/
Cat Power – Wandererhttps://apoplife.nl/review/cat-power-wanderer/
David Bowie – Cracked Actorhttps://apoplife.nl/review/david-bowie-cracked-actor/
David Bowie – Welcome To The Blackout (Live London ’78)https://apoplife.nl/review/david-bowie-welcome-to-the-blackout/
David Bowie Is exhibithttps://apoplife.nl/review/david-bowie-is-tentoonstelling/
Emancipation? No, thank u!https://apoplife.nl/review/emancipation-no-thanks/
Japan – Tin Drumhttps://apoplife.nl/review/japan-tin-drum/
Joan As Police Woman & Benjamin Lazar Davis – Let It Be Youhttps://apoplife.nl/review/joan-as-police-woman-benjamin-lazar-davis-let-it-be-you/
Kamasi Washington – Harmony Of Differencehttps://apoplife.nl/review/kamasi-washington-harmony-of-difference/
LCD Soundsystem – American Dreamhttps://apoplife.nl/review/lcd-soundsystem-american-dream/
LCD Soundsystem – Electric Lady Sessionshttps://apoplife.nl/review/lcd-soundsystem-electric-lady-sessions/
Leonard Cohen – Greatest Hitshttps://apoplife.nl/review/leonard-cohen-greatest-hits/
My Name Is Prince Exhibitionhttps://apoplife.nl/review/my-name-is-prince-tentoonstelling/
Neil Young – Hitchhikerhttps://apoplife.nl/review/neil-young-hitchhiker/
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Skeleton Treehttps://apoplife.nl/review/nick-cave-skeleton-tree/
Prince – 4Everhttps://apoplife.nl/review/prince-4ever/
Prince – Deliverancehttps://apoplife.nl/review/prince-deliverance/
Prince – Piano & A Microphone 1983https://apoplife.nl/review/prince-piano-a-microphone-1983/
Prince – The Rainbow Childrenhttps://apoplife.nl/review/prince-the-rainbow-children/
Prince & The New Power Generation – Diamonds And Pearlshttps://apoplife.nl/review/prince-the-new-power-generation-diamonds-and-pearls/
Prince & The Revolution – Purple Rain Deluxe Expandedhttps://apoplife.nl/review/prince-and-the-revolution-purple-rain-deluxe-expanded/
Public Enemy – Apocalypse 91…The Enemy Strikes Blackhttps://apoplife.nl/review/public-enemy-apocalypse-91-the-enemy-strikes-black/
Sezen Aksu – Söylüyorhttps://apoplife.nl/review/sezen-aksu-soyluyor/
Soulwax – From Deeweehttps://apoplife.nl/review/soulwax-from-deewee/
Spoon – Hot Thoughtshttps://apoplife.nl/review/spoon-hot-thoughts/
The Cure: 35 years of Faithhttps://apoplife.nl/review/the-cure-faith/
The Family Stand – Moon In Scorpiohttps://apoplife.nl/review/the-family-stand-moon-scorpio/
Thundercat – Drunkhttps://apoplife.nl/review/thundercat-drunk/

Pages

PostTranslation URL
A Pop Life – New subscriberhttps://apoplife.nl/nieuwe-abonnee/
Abouthttps://apoplife.nl/over/
All future articleshttps://apoplife.nl/volledige-planning-te-verschijnen-artikelen/
Archivehttps://apoplife.nl/archief/
Blog – A Pop Lifehttps://apoplife.nl/blog/
Concert archivehttps://apoplife.nl/concert-archief/
Contacthttps://apoplife.nl/contact/
Copyrighthttps://apoplife.nl/copyright/
Privacy statementhttps://apoplife.nl/privacyverklaring/
Review archivehttps://apoplife.nl/recensie-archief/
Statisticshttps://apoplife.nl/statistieken/
Statistics comment counthttps://apoplife.nl/statistieken-reactie-aantallen/
Statistics comment visitorshttps://apoplife.nl/statistieken-reactie-bezoekers/
Statistics plan counthttps://apoplife.nl/statistieken-planning/
Statistics share counthttps://apoplife.nl/statistieken-deel-aantallen/
Statistics show counthttps://apoplife.nl/statistieken-weergave-aantallen/
Statistics task overviewhttps://apoplife.nl/statistieken-taak-overzicht/
Statistics translationshttps://apoplife.nl/statistieken-vertalingen/
Statistics word counthttps://apoplife.nl/statistieken-woord-aantallen/
This month in previous yearshttps://apoplife.nl/deze-maand-in-voorgaande-jaren/
Welcome – A Pop Lifehttps://apoplife.nl//